top of page

Something I don't understand?~Liz-Ember

Ok so I know we have all heard this but really now we are putting witchcraft into it? This lady and the rest of these people crack it up. But it's also sad, they can't just do good; like God ask.

You know be a "GOOD Christian"?

Main reason I would never be Christian, and many people turn away from that path is because: they spend most their time HATING one thing of another. All I get from these people and more like them is being a "Good Christian"= "Hating Something"

NO THANK YOU! The goddess teaches love....geez!

Maybe its the good pagan in me? Maybe I'm just lost. But come on now! Don't you have better things to give your time too??

Feeding the straving children?

Helping the homeless?

Saving homeless pets?

Given a hand at a food kitchen?

Turning in old clothing to the Good Will?

Something that almost all Pagans do in one way or another.

SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE!

Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page